Cavalcade of Authors 2020

THREE DAYS, 75 AUTHORS, UNLIMITED INTERACTION. READINGS. CHATS. GAMES.The Cavalcade of Authors and the members of NK Tribe Called Success will host:, Brenda Jackson, Kimberla Lawson Roby, Naleighna Kai, Mary B. Morrison, Mary Monroe, Beverly Jenkins, Brandon Massey, Donna Hill, Steven Barnes, ReShonda Tate Billingsley, Victoria Christopher Murray, Daniel O. Black, J. D. Mason, KennedyContinue reading “Cavalcade of Authors 2020”